Gala Night - Lady Windermere's Fan

by Oscar Wilde


  • Drinks Reception

  • Gala Night

Box Office

If you have any further questions or wish to book over the phone, call us on +353 (0) 1 896 2559

Please join us for a drinks reception, light refreshments and a wonderful night of theatre, and help us to support students in financial crisis. Your support will ensure that we are able to answer the call for every student that needs our help, all proceeds raised by the event will go directly to our Student Hardship Fund.

  • Thursday 3 November 2022
  • Drinks reception from 6.30pm.
  • Performance starts at 7.30pm.

We want to make sure that our students are supported to reach their full potential, and your support will ensure that we are able to answer the call for every student that needs our help.


“I can resist anything except temptation.”

The young and virtuous Lady Windermere occupies herself in preparation for that evening's gathering to mark her 21st birthday. As she busies herself, whispers that her husband is having an affair begin to circulate.

Lord Windermere’s loyalty is thrown further into question when he invites the morally dubious Mrs Erlynne to the celebrations.

As gossip surrounding the Lord's infidelity makes its way throughout the ball, allegations boil to the surface in a contemporary interpretation of this classic comedy of manners.





  • Mrs Erlynne Laura McAleenan
  • Lady Windermere Katie Killarney
  • Lord Windermere Josh McEneaney
  • Lord Darlington Adrian Mujkanovic
  • Dutchess of Berwick Tierra Porter
  • Lady Agatha Carlisle Ebony O’Toole-Acheampong
  • Lord Augustus Lorton Michael Tient
  • Mr Cecil Graham Teddy Moore
  • Mr Hopper Oisín Thompson
  • Mr Dumby Darren Mone
  • Lady Plimdale Niamh Murray
  • Lady Jedburgh/Rosalie Penny Morris
  • Parker Matthew O'Leary


  • Stage Manager Aimee Crilly
  • Assistant Stage Manager Maisey Lorimer
  • Production Manager Emmet 'Brady' Dunne
  • Set Construction Oisin McMahon
  • Scenic Artist Leo Sheridan
  • Costume Department Dara Gill
  • Chief Electician Emily O'Riordan
  • Sound Department Luke Jenkins
  • Lighting Programmer Archer Bradshaw