Irish Times Irish Theatre Awards for The Lir teachers

Gavin Kostick, Bryan Burroughs and Sinead McKenna
Congratulations to all the nominees for the Irish Times Irish Theatre Awards and to Gavin, Bryan and Sinead who were winners in the categories of "Best New Play" and "Best Lighting". Great achievements all round - we're very proud. Also delighted to see Lippy which was performed at The Lir winning Best Production and ANU Productions winning the Judges' Special Award for their work commemorating the Dublin lockout.